Book a Speaker

Page 
 of 1
Record 1 to 16 of 16
id
Speaker
Organization
Contact Name
Job Title
Contact Number
Contact Email
Proposed Date
Proposed Time 1
Proposed Date 2
Proposed Time 2
Duration Of Presentation
Number Of Participants
11 DR. LEAHCIM SEMAJ JCF Chaplaincy Services Branch William Graham C/O JCF Chaplaincy Corporal of Police 459-7074/540-9401/702-5117 nongeo2chaplaincy@jcf.gov.jm / william.graham@jcf.gov.jm 7/31/19 6:00pm 1hour 100 ViewEditCopyDelete
12 DR. Leahcim SEMAJ St. Hugh's High School for Girls Keisha-Ann Spooner Professional Development Coordinator (876) 823-5875 kjonesspooner@sthughshigh.org 3/9/19 One hour and fifteen minutes 85 ViewEditCopyDelete
13 DR. Leahcim SEMAJ Ashburn C. Simon & Company Mr. Ashburn Simon Managing Partner 876-383-2979 ashburn_82@cwjamaica.com 12/20/19 2:00pm 1 Hour 30 ViewEditCopyDelete
14 DR. Leahcim SEMAJ University Hospital Samuel Collins Director of training 8768234898, 8769773415 Samuel.collins@uhwigov.jm 9am 7hrs 20 ViewEditCopyDelete
15 DR. Leahcim SEMAJ Love 101 FM Jody-Ann Mitchell Office Manager 876-550-5097 jodyann@love101.org 12/2/19 1:00 pm 2 hours 15 ViewEditCopyDelete
16 DR. Leahcim SEMAJ JDF Co-operativer Credit Union Ltd. Tahnee Pierce HR and Admin Manager 876 429 2992 t.taylor@jdfcreditunion.com 1/11/20 9:00 am Twenty (20) minutes 27 ViewEditCopyDelete
17 DR. Leahcim SEMAJ Rosemount Primary and Junior High 8769032347 Principal 8765741580 molliesing@gmail.com 7/20/19 11:00 am 30 minuted 50 ViewEditCopyDelete
18 DR. Leahcim SEMAJ WIGUT- UWI Maxine Lettman-Hall 876-829-0246 maxine.lettman@uwimona.edi.jm 2/20/20 1:00 pm 20 mins 150 ViewEditCopyDelete
19 DR. Leahcim SEMAJ Divine Communications Calbert Simpson Director of Events 876 501-5740 divine.creativevillage@gmail.com 3pm 1 hour 70 ViewEditCopyDelete
20 DR. Leahcim SEMAJ Lupus Foundation of Jamaica Dr. Stacy Davis Rheumatologist 8762790019 stacy.davis3476@yahoo.com 11/1/20 12:30pm 300 ViewEditCopyDelete
21 DR. Leahcim SEMAJ Sclarke Shantell Social worker 5068690274 shantell.clarke22@gmail.com 1/15/21 10 1/18/21 2 2 20 ViewEditCopyDelete
28 DR.LEAHCIM SEMAJ Concept Bnk Jesica Campbell Managing Director 8765613686 jesica@conceptbnk.com 3/24/22 3;33 3/25/22 3:00 1.5 10 ViewEditCopyDelete
29 DR. Leahcim SEMAJ Water Resources Authority Peter Clarke Managing Director 8763839661 4/1/22 12 noon 20 minutes 50 ViewEditCopyDelete
27 Dr. Leahcim Semaj Rural Agricultural Development Authority Hartnell Campbell ssddd 7863222032 face_book@rada.gov.jm 3/11/22 10am 2hours 100 ViewEditCopyDelete
24 DR. LEAHCIM SEMAJ Ministry of Housing, Urban Renewal, Environment & Climate Change Michelle Berry-Mason Director Human Resource Development 876-550-7499 michelle.berry-mason@megjc.gov.jm 3/26/21 10:00am 30-45 mins 236 ViewEditCopyDelete
30 DR.LEAHCIM SEMAJ Testing LTS Don 1234567 LTSEMAJ@GMAIL.COM 4/5/22 7PM 4 HOURS 87 ViewEditCopyDelete